Carleton Place...

A nice to place to visit, a great place to call home!

 

 

Board of Directors 2017/18

Helping to build a stronger business community.

This year's Board looks forward to working with area businesses to help to build a stronger business community. Our focus is set on creating new value for our membership and creating more business opportunities and better overall communication.

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Creppin, CHAIR

Creppin Realty Group Brokerage Inc.

26 Julian Street, Carleton Place K7C 3W8

Tel: 613-796-9951

Email: ken.creppin@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

Dave Hands, TREASURER

Small Business Consulting

428 Black Bass Bay Road, Perth K7H 3C3

Tel: 613-267-2080

Email: davehands123@gmail.com

 

Brad Occomore, 2nd VICE CHAIR

Valley Granite & Tile

140 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place K7C 2T3

Tel: 613-492-2523

Email: brad@limitlessurfaces.com

 

 

 

Jamie Law, 1st VICE CHAIR

Law & Orders

13694 Highway 7, Carleton Place K7C 3P1

Tel: 613-253-5558

Email: lawandorders@outlook.com

 

 

Keith Bean

Bean Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

375 McNeely Ave., Carleton Place  K7C 0A1

Tel: 613-257-2432

Email: keithbean@beancars.ca

 

 

 

Amanda Wagorn

Luxart Homes

PO Box 131 Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P3

Tel: 613-253-7571

Email: amandaw@luxarthomes.com

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Tennant

Castle Masonry

23 Frank Street, Carleton Place K7C 2Z6

Tel: 613-291-6093

Email: andrew.tennant@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Arlene Anderson

Sam Bat

110 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, K7C 3TC

Tel: 613-257-8577

Email: abaca@rogers.com

 

 

 

Donna MacDonald

Mortgage Brokers Ottawa

163 Bridge Street, Carleton Place, K7C 2V5

Tel: 613-724-1988

Email: donnamacdonald@mortgagebrokersottawa.com

 

 

 

Joe Scipioni

Mortgage Alliance

485 Industrial Avenue, Ottawa, K1G 0Z1

Tel: 613-447-6984

Email: jscipioni@mortgagealliance.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Cavanagh

Thomas Cavanagh Construction Limited

9094 Cavanagh Rd., Ashton  K0A 1B0

Tel: 613-257-2918

Email: lor@thomasavanagch.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drew McDougall

Riverview Seniors Residence

204 Lake Avenue West, Carleton Place, K7C 1M2

Tel: 613-253-0504

Email: drew@riverviewseniors.com

 

 

Reeve Richard Kidd

Beckwith Township

1702-9th Line, Beckwith, K7C 3P2

Tel: 613-257-5409

Email: rkidd@ripnet.com

 

 

 

Tracy Lamb

Mills Community Support

P.O Box 610, Almonte, K0A 1A0

Tel: 613-257-1348/ 613-257-1031

Email: tlamb@mopani.com

 

 

 

Deputy Mayor Jerry Flynn

 Town of Carleton Place

c/o 175 Bridge St, Carleton Place, K7C 2V8

Tel: 613-257-4748 Cell: 613-853-3069

Email: jerryflynn@rogers.com

 

 

 

Share