Board of Directors

Jamie Law, CHAIR 
Law & Orders

13694 Highway 7
Carleton Place K7C 3P1

Tel: 613-253-5558

Email: lawandorders@outlook.com

Brad Occomore, 1st VICE CHAIR
Valley Granite & Tile

140 Industrial Avenue
Carleton Place K7C 2T3

Tel: 613-492-2523

Email: brad@valleygraniteandtile.ca

Drew McDougall – 2nd Vice Chair
Riverview Seniors Residence

204 Lake Avenue West
Carleton Place, K7C 1M2

Tel: 613-253-0504

Email: drew@riverviewseniors.com

Dave Hands, TREASURER
Small Business Consulting

428 Black Bass Bay Road
Perth K7H 3C3

Tel: 613-267-2080

Email: davehands123@gmail.com

Donna MacDonald, PAST CHAIR
Mortgage Alliance

136 Bridge Street
Carleton Place, K7C 2V5

Tel: 613-724-1988

Email: donnamacdonald@mortgagealliance.com

Joe Scipioni, DIRECTOR
Mortgage Alliance

485 Industrial Avenue
Ottawa, K1G 0Z1

Tel: 613-447-6984

Email: jscipioni@mortgagealliance.com

Amanda Wagorn, DIRECTOR
Luxart Homes

PO Box 131
Carleton Place, ON
K7C 3P3

Tel: 613-253-7571

Email: amandaw@luxarthomes.com

Arlene Anderson, DIRECTOR
Sam Bat

110 Industrial Avenue
Carleton Place, K7C 3TC

Tel: 613-257-8577

Email: abaca@sambat.com

Lori Cavanagh, DIRECTOR
Thomas Cavanagh Construction Limited

9094 Cavanagh Rd.
Ashton K0A 1B0

Tel: 613-257-2918

Email: lori@thomasavanagch.com

Ian Carswell, DIRECTOR
Black Tartan Kitchen

132 Bridge St.
Carleton Place, ON.
K7C 2V5

Tel: 613-867-3629

Email: i_carswell@hotmail.com

Hunter Graves, DIRECTOR
Langevin Morris Smith LLP

359 Ottawa St.
Almonte, ON.
K0A 1A0

Tel: 613-256-3480

Email:hgraves@lmslawyers.com

Kristin Brown, DIRECTOR
TD Canada Trust

565 McNeely Ave,
Carleton Place, ON.
K7C 0A8

Tel: 613-257-5467

Email:kristin.brown@td.com

Lynn Vardy, DIRECTOR
Remax Affiliates Realty Ltd.

515 McNeely Ave.
Carleton Place. ON.

Tel: 613-257-4663

Email:thelynnvardygroup@gmail.com

Reeve Richard Kidd, BECKWITH COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Beckwith Township

1702-9th Line
Beckwith, K7C 3P2

Tel: 613-257-5409

Email: rkidd@ripnet.com

Deputy Mayor Jerry Flynn, TOWN OF CARLETON PLACE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Town of Carleton Place

c/o 175 Bridge St
Carleton Place, K7C 2V8

Tel: 613-257-4748
Cell: 613-853-3069

Email: jerryflynn@rogers.com

Ernie Rowe, COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVE
Rotary Club of Carleton Place and Mississippi Mills

PO Box 22 Station Main,
Carleton Place, Ontario,
K7C 3P3

Tel: 613-277-3108

Email: ernie.rowe@gmail.com

Jackie Kavanagh, GENERAL MANAGER
Carleton Place and District Chamber of Commerce

170 Bridge St.
Carleton Place, K7C 2V7

Tel: 613-257-1976

Email: jackie@cpchamber.com

Amber Campbell, OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
Carleton Place and District Chamber of Commerce

170 Bridge St.
Carleton Place, ON. K7C 2V7

Tel: 613-257-1976

Email: admin@cpchamber.com