Board of Directors

Jamie Law, CHAIR (Acting)
Law & Orders

13694 Highway 7
Carleton Place K7C 3P1

Tel: 613-253-5558

Email: lawandorders@outlook.com

Brad Occomore, VICE CHAIR
Valley Granite & Tile

140 Industrial Avenue
Carleton Place K7C 2T3

Tel: 613-492-2523

Email: brad@valleygraniteandtile.ca

Dave Hands, TREASURER
Small Business Consulting

428 Black Bass Bay Road
Perth K7H 3C3

Tel: 613-267-2080

Email: davehands123@gmail.com

Donna MacDonald, PAST CHAIR
Mortgage Alliance

136 Bridge Street
Carleton Place, K7C 2V5

Tel: 613-724-1988

Email: donnamacdonald@mortgagealliance.com

Keith Bean, DIRECTOR
Bean Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

375 McNeely Ave.
Carleton Place K7C 0A1

Tel: 613-257-2432

Email: keithbean@beancars.ca

Amanda Wagorn, DIRECTOR
Luxart Homes

PO Box 131
Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P3

Tel: 613-253-7571

Email: amandaw@luxarthomes.com

Andrew Tennant, DIRECTOR
Castle Masonry

23 Frank Street
Carleton Place K7C 2Z6

Tel: 613-291-6093

Email: andrew.tennant@gmail.com

Arlene Anderson, DIRECTOR
Sam Bat

110 Industrial Avenue
Carleton Place, K7C 3TC

Tel: 613-257-8577

Email: abaca@sambat.com

Joe Scipioni, DIRECTOR
Mortgage Alliance

485 Industrial Avenue
Ottawa, K1G 0Z1

Tel: 613-447-6984

Email: jscipioni@mortgagealliance.com

Lori Cavanagh, DIRECTOR
Thomas Cavanagh Construction Limited

9094 Cavanagh Rd.
Ashton K0A 1B0

Tel: 613-257-2918

Email: lori@thomasavanagch.com

Drew McDougall
Riverview Seniors Residence

204 Lake Avenue West
Carleton Place, K7C 1M2

Tel: 613-253-0504

Email: drew@riverviewseniors.com

Reeve Richard Kidd, BECKWITH COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Beckwith Township

1702-9th Line
Beckwith, K7C 3P2

Tel: 613-257-5409

Email: rkidd@ripnet.com

Deputy Mayor Jerry Flynn, TOWN OF CARLETON PLACE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Town of Carleton Place

c/o 175 Bridge St
Carleton Place, K7C 2V8

Tel: 613-257-4748
Cell: 613-853-3069

Email: jerryflynn@rogers.com

Tracy Lamb, COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVE
Mills Community Support

P.O Box 610
Almonte, K0A 1A0

Tel: 613-257-1348 / 613-257-1031

Email: tlamb@mopani.com

EventsChamber News

Business at Breakfast
Mitchell’s Independent Grocer – Community Room
455 McNeely Ave
Feb. 28, 2018, 7:30 am - 9:00 am

After Five Mixer and Speed Networking Event
Carleton Place Terrace by Symphony Senior Living
6 Arthur Street
Mar. 08, 2018, 5:30 pm

Business at Breakfast – AGM
Mississippi Golf Club
341 Wilson Street
Mar. 28, 2018, 7:30 am - 9:30 am

12 @ 12 Member Feedback
Carleton Place Chamber Office
170 Bridge Street
Apr. 12, 2018, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Chamber Mixer


May. 10, 2018, 12:00 am

Mastermind Session
Carleton Place Chamber Office
170 Bridge Street
Jun. 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Business at Breakfast


Jun. 27, 2018, 12:00 am

12 @ 12 Member Feedback Event
Carleton Place Chamber Office
170 Bridge Street
Aug. 09, 2018, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm